Contact Us

We would love to hear from you. Please contact us and let us know how we can help.

Grower Support Team

Composting

Ger Hendriks ger.hendriks@sylvan.nl

 
Exotics

Jorge Calvo jorge@sylvaninc.com

 
Africa

Martmari van Greuning greuning@sylvaninc.com

 
Australia & Asia Pacific

Mick Daley mdaley@sylvan.com.au

 

Benelux & International

Bart Aldenzee bart.aldenzee@sylvan.nl

Harry Hesen harry.hesen@sylvan.nl

 

Benelux, Germany & Nordics

Ger Hendriks ger.hendriks@sylvan.nl

 

Central Europe

Péter Gábris pgabris@sylvaninc.com

 

China

Weizhong Shen china@sylvaninc.com

 

Ireland, UK & International

Brendan Burns bburns@sylvaninc.com

 

Latin America

Gary Marzetti gmarzetti@sylvaninc.com

 

Poland & Baltics

Adam Polisiakiewicz adam@sylvaninc.com

 

Russia

Alexander Khrenov alexanderkhrenov@sylvaninc.com

 

South Europe & Turkey

Santiago Lorente Santiago@sylvaninc.com

 

UK & Poland

Tomasz Kuczmaszewski tomasz@sylvaninc.com

 

Ukraine

Viktor Klimenko vklymenko@sylvaninc.com

 

USA East of Rockies

Brian Angelucci angelucci@sylvaninc.com

 

USA West of Rockies

Norm Markowitz markowitz@sylvaninc.com

Dennis Wheeler dwheeler@sylvaninc.com

Customer Service & Sales

South America

+1 610 812 3400

southamerica@sylvaninc.com

 

Sylvan Africa     

Sylvan Africa, (Proprietary) Limited, P.O Box 11171, Centurion,Pretoria 0046,

South Africa

+27 12 665 2210

africa@sylvaninc.com

 

Sylvan Australia              

Sylvan Australia, P.O Box 646, Windsor N.S.W 2756, Australia

+61 24572 0555

australia@sylvaninc.com

 

Sylvan Canada

+1 610 812 3400

canada@sylvaninc.com 

 

Sylvan China

+1 610 812 3400

china@sylvaninc.com

 

Sylvan France   

Sylvan France, Z.I Sud – Route de Tours, 37130 Langeais, France

+33 2 47 96 12 12

france@sylvaninc.com

 

Sylvan Hungary               

Sylvan Hungária zRt 2330 Dunaharaszti Irinyi János u. 1. Hungary

+36 24 491 194

hungary@sylvaninc.com

 

Sylvan Ireland  

Sylvan Ireland, Beechmount Industrial Estate, Navan, Co. Meath Ireland

+353 46 9022358

ireland@sylvaninc.com

 

Sylvan Italy

Sylvan Italia,Via San Giovanni Lupatoto, 24/b ,37134 Verona,Italy

+39 045 500354

italy@sylvaninc.com

 

Sylvan Latin America     

+1 610 812 3400

latinamerica@sylvaninc.com

 

Sylvan Benelux Germany Scandinavia  

Sylvan Nederland bv,Venrayseweg 132/a, NL – 5961 NT Horst, Nederland

+31 77 3978411

netherlands@sylvaninc.com

 

Sylvan Mexico

+1 610 812 3400

mexico@sylvaninc.com

 

Sylvan Poland  

Sylvan Polska Sp. z o.o.,Więckowice, ul. Tarnowska 3,PL 62-070

Dopiewo,Poland

+48 61 894 2512

poland@sylvaninc.com

 

Sylvan Russia    

Mushroom Growing School,UI. Gilyarovskogo 57, Office 536,129110,

Moscow,Russia

+7 495 684 0460

russia@sylvaninc.com

 

Sylvan Spain

+34 622473997

spain@sylvaninc.com

 

Sylvan Turkey

Sylvan Tarım Ürünleri San. ve Tic.Ltd.Şti, SANAYi MH.KURU SK.NO.9/

A ,41040 İzmit-Kocaeli, Turkey

+90 262 322 99 11

turkey@sylvaninc.com

 

Sylvan Ukraine                

+380 44 229 2455

ukraine@sylvaninc.com

 

Sylvan USA -Kennett Square     

Sylvan America Inc,

652 W. South Street ,Kennett Square, PA 19348 ,USA

+1 610 476 9851

usaeast@sylvaninc.com

 

Sylvan USA – East of Rockies      

Sylvan America, Inc, 199 Nolte Drive, Kittanning, PA 16201, USA

+1 610 812 3400

usaeast@sylvaninc.com

 

Sylvan USA – West of Rockies   

Sylvan America, Inc, 87 Lakes Boulevard, Dayton, NV 89403-8501, USA

+1 610 812 3400

usawest@sylvaninc.com

Get In Touch

Customer Service & Sales